Our Research Team

Who we are and what we do

Our working group is engaged in the assessment, diagnosis, and treatment of psychiatric disorders. We conduct research on (meta)cognitive biases and deficits present in psychiatric disorders. We are also active in the development of online programs including apps. The heads of the Clinical Neuropsychology Working Group are Prof. Steffen Moritz and Prof. Lena Jelinek. Founding members are Prof. Burghard Andresen and Prof. Reinhard Maß.


Name Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Steffen Moritz +49 (0) 40 7410 - 56565 moritz@uke.de
Prof. Dr. Lena Jelinek +49 (0) 40 7410 - 58087 l.jelinek@uke.de

A list of our publications can be found at the bottom of the following site: Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy | Clinical Neuropsychology Unit